National Accreditation International Recognition the ILAC MRA

Read more


Member of Board EUROLAB aisbl

The ‘post-modern’ TIC laboratory

Read more

General Manager - LorisQ Inc. (USA), Metroteka d.o.o. (Croatia)

Global Networking in the Cloud as a Way to Predictive Measuring Equipment Maintenance

Read more

Emeritus Professor at University of Sussex

Measurement Uncertainty from Sampling: Implication for Testing, Diagnostic and Inspection

Read more

©2020 Copyright by IMEKO TC10