GENERAL CHAIRS

Zsolt János Viharos, Chairperson of the IMEKO TC10 on Testing, Diagnostics & Inspection, President of the Hungarian National IMEKO Committee, Centre of Excellence in Production Informatics and Control, Institute for Computer Science and Control of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary, Research Laboratory on Engineering and Management Intelligence, viharos.zsolt@sztaki.mta.hu

 

Álvaro Silva Ribeiro, President EUROLAB aisbl, Brussels, Belgium, Head of Hydraulics Metrology Laboratory, National Laboratory for Civil Engineering (LNEC), Lisbon, Portugal, asribeiro@lnec.pt

 

Mladen Jakovčić, President of HMD, Croatian Metrology Society and Member of IMEKO TC10, mladen.jakovcic@hmd.hr

LOCAL ORGANIZERS

Biserka Bajzek Brezak, Member of Board of HMD, Croatian Metrology Society, and Member of IMEKO TC23,

biserka.bajzek.brezak@gmail.com

Ivanka Lovrenčić Mikelić, Institut Ruđer Bošković, Croatia, ivanka.lovrencic@irb.hr

Ana Čop, Croatian Accreditation Agency, Croatia, ana.cop@akreditacija.hr
 

 

TECHNICAL PROGRAMME CHAIRS

General Chair

Lorenzo Ciani, Scientific secretary of the IMEKO TC10 on Testing, Diagnostics & Inspection University of Florence, Florence, Italy, School of Engineering Electronic and Telecommunication Department lorenzo.ciani@unifi.it

 

TECHNICAL CHAIRS

Ivanka Lovrenčić Mikelić, Institut Ruđer Bošković, Croatia ivanka.lovrencic@irb.hr

Piotr Bilski, Warsaw University of Technology, Institute of Radioelectronics Warsaw, Poland, pbilski@ire.pw.edu.pl

Marija Čundeva Blajer, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies, Republic of North Macedonia, mcundeva@feit.ukim.edu.mk 

Samo Ulaga, TINEX - Industrial Diagnostics, Slovenia, s.ulaga@tinex-diagnostika.si

©2020 Copyright by IMEKO TC10